M/V Alison MacGREGOR MK3 - Major Benefactors

 Dr John Buxton - past General Secretary

          Marina Developments Ltd, Hythe Marina

          Associated British Ports

          Dibden Allotments Fund

Ashlett Sailing Club

Martin & Ann Bailey

Beaulieu Beaufort Foundation

The Big Bursfest

Bramshaw Golf Club

Colten Care Ltd

Dawn Couzens

DP World

E M McAndrew Trust

Ecclesiastical Movement for Good

Emelienne Charitable Trust

Exbury Club

Exxon Mobil

Joyce Ford

Foresters Friendly Society

Sue & Wyatt Gates

Glen Public House

Greta Chandler

Peter Hall & Sandra Holloway

Hampshire & IOW Masonic Charity

Hampshire County Council

Hythe & Dibden Club

Hythe & Waterside Lions

Hythe & Waterside Rotary Club

Hythe Marina Association

Hythe Ukulele Group

In mem. Sir Anthony Gill

In mem. Mick Glenister - past Skipper

In mem. Yvette Hammond - past Crew

In mem. Fred Holland - past Skipper

In mem. Carol Oakley - past Crew

In mem. Carey Oliver - past Bosun

In mem. Val Reith - past Crew

In mem. Mrs Muriel Rolfe

In mem. Mrs B. Saunders

In mem. Joan Wilkinson

Joan Braithwaite Sailing Trust

Sir Norman & Lady King

Leigh Webb Trust

Lymington & Brockenhurst Lions Club

Lymington Royal Naval Association

M M Wyllie Charitable Trust

Jimmy MacGregor

Arthur Mosely

National Vintage Tractor Club

New Forest Beach Huts Assoc.

New Forest Lions Club

New Forest Rotary Club

Oil Spill Response

Margaret Pavey, in mem. John Pavey

Steve Russell. G4S/ABP


Sealine Owners Club

Solent Towage

Totton & Eling Lions

UK Firefighters Sailing Challenge

UK Oil Spill Response Team

Councillor Malcolm Wade

Waitrose, Hythe

Wimbourne Rotary Wives

Contact Solent Dolphin
Feel free phone 02380 848774 for any questions, or just complete the form below:


Byron Oliver, Booking Coordinator

Tel: 02380 848774


Pete Wales, General Secretary

Tel: 01590 622514


Bill Munt, Deputy Chairman 

Tel: 01590 612015


Solent Banner


© Solent Dolphin. All Rights Reserved. Designed by DK